LISA: ERP PACKAGE with a focus on the FOOD SECTOR

Give your business a boost with LISA

LISA is not just an ERP package for among others the food sector. Thanks to the full integration of modules for purchase, sales, invoicing, tracking, stock management, production and accounting, it is the key to growth for ambitious companies.

An integrated ERP package is the tool to make business processes efficient and transparent. With the LISA ERP package, your food sector company goes another step further: you can schedule production and interconnect all departmental data. From logistics to invoicing to company management... LISA unites the entire organisation in one package.

Lisa product portfolio en

Choose LISA, the ERP package for the food sector

  • Process optimisation & centralisation: Every step realised is reported in real time in the system, saving you a lot of time. Both now and in the future. Because of the central overview, the production planning can respond to sales forecasts, available units, etc.
  • Connecting factor: LISA has the option to visualise data from the process control layer (PLC) with the SCADA layer and the MES layer. These automation layers between different departments ensure that parameters such as temperature and weight are always up to date.
  • To-the-point and user-friendly user interface: You can implement LISA in modules, and adapt it flexibly to any business. In addition, LISA has a great deal of functionality that is indispensable in a food company available as standard. No adjustments in your business processes, but fewer steps to achieve the same goal.
  • The smoothest interaction: When customers and suppliers also work with LISA, you can exchange all information and the administration electronically. Everyone saves time, and this reduces the chance of errors to a minimum.
  • Quick management & sharing: From tracing to storage management, the food sector requires correct data. The LISA ERP package centralises all data and shares it smoothly with those who need it. Fast, efficient and error-free.
  • Knowledge comes from measuring: LISA forms the basis of any analysis. Do you want to check the productivity of a machine, the raw materials used, or the best-selling products? Everything is possible! A wealth of information as a first step towards intelligent optimisation.
  • Topper for the food sector: The ERP package offers the possibility to work in kilos, per item, per pallet, etc. The choice is yours!
Lisaflash

All-round ERP package for the food sector

The mix of various tools and complete modules makes LISA the ideal ERP package for the food sector. Manage your entire workflow smoothly and centrally in the modular software package. From strong planning to decisive warehouse management, you have never had such a rapid flexible response to your customers’ wishes!

LISA’s a real foodie

Lots & traceability: Discover the origin easily
Dual units: Accurate data at each stage
Link with wholesale distribution: Range management, consumer prices & so on
Buddy on the shop floor: Operation via touchscreens and portable RF terminals
10/10 for quality: Quality control according to HACCP
Correctly labelled: Link with weighing, labelling and packaging machines

Extensions

External links

External links

Thanks to various partnerships, we are able to link your ERP to external tools, such as Isabel, EDI, DMS, scales, web shop, labelling machines, etc. for a smooth workflow.

Read more
Infrastructure

Infrastructure

A solid IT system guarantees the continuity of the LISA processes. We provide a complete solution, including service!

Read more
BI reporting

BI reporting

Business Intelligence reports provide an insight into business data through charts and tables. The BI link with LISA gives you a complete overview!

Read more
Mobility

Mobility

LISA on the move? You can enter and access various data via mobile apps and warehouse scanners.

Read more
E-commerce

E-commerce

A smooth interaction between your web shop and ERP ensures up-to-date data as the basis for a streamlined service.

Read more

What makes the LISA ERP package different?

Eigen implementatie & configuratie

Eigen implementatie & configuratie

Sectorgericht

Sectorgericht

Maatwerk & aanpassingen volgens specifieke noden van de klant

Maatwerk & aanpassingen volgens specifieke noden van de klant

Multi-user & multi-dossier

Multi-user & multi-dossier

Modulair implementeerbaar

Modulair implementeerbaar

Nieuwe versies steeds compatibel met het verleden

Nieuwe versies steeds compatibel met het verleden

Are you interested in what LISA could do for you?

Give us a call without obligation and we will send you all the information!

LISA: PACKAGE ERP destiné au SECTEUR ALIMENTAIRE

Donnez un coup de pouce à votre entreprise avec LISA

LISA, ce n'est pas seulement une énième solution ERP pour le secteur alimentaire notamment. Grâce à l'intégration complète des modules d’achat, de vente, de facturation, de traçabilité, de gestion des stocks, de production et de comptabilité, il est la clé de la croissance des entreprises ambitieuses.

Une solution ERP intégrée constitue l'outil par excellence permettant aux processus de l'entreprise de fonctionner de manière efficace et transparente. Avec LISA comme solution ERP intégrée, votre entreprise du secteur alimentaire va plus loin encore : vous pouvez planifier la production et connecter les données de tous les départements entre eux. De la logistique à la facturation, en passant par la gestion d’entreprise… LISA rassemble toute l’organisation en un seul package.

Lisa product portfolio fr

Choisissez LISA, LE package ERP pour le secteur alimentaire

  • Optimisation et centralisation des processus: chaque étape achevée est signalée en temps réel dans le système, ce qui vous fait gagner un temps précieux. Aujourd'hui comme demain. Grâce à la vue d'ensemble centralisée, la planification de la production peut être adaptée aux prévisions de ventes, aux unités disponibles, etc.
  • Facteur commun: dans LISA, il est possible de visualiser les données de la couche de contrôle du processus à partir de la couche de contrôle du processus (PLC) avec la couche Scada et la couche MES. Ces couches d'automatisation entre les différents départements assurent l’actualisation permanente de paramètres tels que la température et le poids.
  • Interface utilisateur directe et conviviale: LISA est une solution modulaire qui est adaptée de manière flexible à chaque entreprise. Un grand nombre de fonctionnalités indispensables à une entreprise alimentaire sont donc disponibles d’office dans LISA. Sans changement dans vos processus d’entreprise, mais en moins d'étapes pour atteindre le même objectif.
  • L'interaction la plus fluide: quand les clients et les fournisseurs travaillent également avec LISA, toutes les informations et l'administration peuvent être échangées par voie électronique. Tout le monde gagne du temps et le risque d'erreur est ramené au minimum.
  • Gestion et partage rapides: de la traçabilité à la gestion des stocks, des données correctes sont essentielles dans le secteur alimentaire. Le package ERP LISA centralise toutes les données et les partage aisément avec tous ceux qui en ont besoin. Rapide, efficace et sans faille.
  • Mesurer, c'est savoir: LISA devient le fondement de chaque analyse. Vous voulez vérifier la productivité d'une machine, les matières premières utilisées ou les produits les plus vendus? C’est tout à fait possible! Une mine d'informations comme point de départ d'une optimisation réfléchie.
  • Le top pour le secteur alimentaire: le package ERP offre de série la possibilité de travailler en kilos, par pièce, par palette, etc. Le choix vous appartient!
Lisaflash

Une solution ERP universelle pour le secteur alimentaire

L’association de divers outils et de modules complets fait de LISA le package ERP idéal pour le secteur alimentaire. Ce progiciel modulaire vous permet de gérer l’ensemble de votre flux de travail de manière fluide et centralisée. De la planification rigoureuse à la gestion efficace des magasins, il n'a jamais été aussi facile de s’adapter aux besoins de vos clients!

LISA’s a real foodie

Lots et traçabilité: Retrouver facilement l’origine
Doubles unités: Des données précises à chaque phase
Lien avec la grande distribution: Gestion des assortiments, prix consommateur, etc.
Votre compagnon de travail: Utilisation à l’aide d’écrans tactiles et de terminaux RF portables
10/10 pour la qualité: Suivi de la qualité selon HACCP
Étiquetage correct: Lien avec les balances, les étiqueteuses et les emballeuses

Extensions

Liens externes

Liens externes

Grâce à divers partenariats, nous pouvons associer votre ERP à des outils externes tels qu'Isabel, EDI, DMS, des balances, une boutique en ligne, des étiqueteuses, etc. pour un flux de travail fluide.

En savoir plus
Infrastructure

Infrastructure

Un système informatique solide garantit la continuité des processus de LISA. Nous fournissons une solution complète, service compris!

En savoir plus
Rapports BI

Rapports BI

Les rapports Business Intelligence donnent un aperçu des données de l'entreprise au moyen de graphiques et de tableaux. BI est associé à LISA pour un aperçu complet!

En savoir plus
Mobility

Mobility

LISA en déplacement? Diverses données peuvent être saisies et consultées au moyen d’applications mobiles et de scanners de magasin.

En savoir plus
E-commerce

E-commerce

Une interaction fluide entre votre boutique en ligne et votre ERP garantit des données actualisées, base d'un service rationalisé.

En savoir plus

En quoi le package ERP LISA est-il différent?

Eigen implementatie & configuratie

Eigen implementatie & configuratie

Sectorgericht

Sectorgericht

Maatwerk & aanpassingen volgens specifieke noden van de klant

Maatwerk & aanpassingen volgens specifieke noden van de klant

Multi-user & multi-dossier

Multi-user & multi-dossier

Modulair implementeerbaar

Modulair implementeerbaar

Nieuwe versies steeds compatibel met het verleden

Nieuwe versies steeds compatibel met het verleden

Vous vous demandez ce que LISA peut faire pour vous ?

Appelez-nous et nous vous donnerons toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin !