Veelgestelde vragen

Extended Support, intervention outside office hours?

We can provide support outside office hours and during weekends with an Extended Support contract. This contract also allows you to call on the CCE Extended Support Service outside regular office hours (by telephone only).

The extended service/support offered is only available for infrastructure and EDI, not the LISA ERP application functionality itself, and only on the IT infrastructure supplied and installed by CCE and/or Alfa Informatic.

Service Cover Time can be described as the specifications of availability.

Standard Service Cover Time = during regular office hours

  • All weekdays from Monday to Thursday from 8:15 to 12:00 and from 13:00 to 17:00, and on Friday from 8:15 to 12:00 and from 13:00 to 16:15.

Extended Service Cover Time = outside regular office hours

  • This is the extension of the Standard Service Cover Time to the Extended Service Cover Time, which is from Sunday evening 18:00 to Saturday evening 18:00, 24 hours a day. Public holidays and Sundays are not included as part of Extended Service Cover Time.

Your question remains unanswered? Contact us via +32 (0)9 362 36 93

Or send us an e-mail

Support

Extended Support, besoin d’une intervention indispensable en dehors des heures de bureau ?

Le support en dehors des heures de bureau et pendant le week-end est possible avec un contrat Extended Support. Ce contrat vous permet également de faire appel au Service Extended Support de CCE (uniquement par téléphone) en dehors des heures normales de bureau.

Le service/support extended proposé concerne uniquement l’infrastructure et l’EDI, et non la fonctionnalité de l’application LISA ERP en tant que telle, et uniquement sur l’infrastructure informatique fournie et installée par CCE et/ou Alfa Informatic.

Le Service Cover Time peut être décrit comme les spécifications de disponibilité.

Standard Service Cover Time = pendant les heures normales de bureau

  • Tous les jours de la semaine, du lundi au jeudi inclus de 8 h 15 à 12 h et de 13 h à 17 h, et le vendredi de 8 h 15 à 12 h et de 13 h à 16 h 15.

Extended Service Cover Time = en dehors des heures normales de bureau

  • Il s’agit de l’extension du Standard Service Cover Time à l’Extended Service Cover Time, soit du dimanche soir 18 h au samedi soir 18 h, 24 h sur 24. Les dimanches et jours fériés ne relèvent pas de l’Extended Service Cover Time.

Votre question reste sans réponse? Prenez contact via +32 (0)9 362 36 93

Ou envoyez nous un e-mail