Adequate system administration with Alfa Informatic

Alfa informatic

Want to guarantee the continuity of all your LISA processes? Then good system administration is essential. Alfa Informatic – CCE's sister company – offers stable and efficient IT infrastructure in combination with excellent support. You have one point of contact for your entire IT project, with no grey areas between different departments. As a result, you can be sure of fast, stable solutions and smooth cooperation.

Rely on expertise

Alfa Informatic does much more than just system administration. You can also rely on their years of expertise for its design, installation and security. All employees can count on maximum IT mobility and the necessary security on their devices.

Each solution is fully customised to needs and users. Is there an unexpected issue? Our system administrators are at your service around the clock, six days a week!

Wall of fame servers

What Alfa Informatic can do for you

IT is more than ever an essential factor in the affairs of a company. From system administration to your Office suite, Alfa Informatic works exclusively with carefully selected products from innovative but established technology partners.

  • Servers (virtualisation)
  • Firewall (security)
  • Virus scanner
  • Peripherals (printers, terminals, scanners, etc.)
  • Cloud backup systems
  • DRP (disaster recovery planning)
  • System software (Linux, Microsoft)
  • Office 365

Une gestion adéquate du système avec Alfa Informatic

Alfa informatic

Vous voulez garantir la continuité de tous les processus LISA? Une bonne gestion du système est alors essentielle. Alfa Informatic – la société sœur de CCE – offre une infrastructure informatique stable et performante, associée à un excellent support. Vous disposez d'un point de contact unique pour l'ensemble de votre projet informatique, sans zones d'ombre entre les différents services. Vous avez donc la certitude de bénéficier de solutions rapides et stables et d'une collaboration fluide.

Confiance en l'expertise

Alfa Informatic fait bien plus que de la simple gestion de système. Vous pouvez également compter sur des années de savoir-faire quant à sa conception, son installation et sa sécurité. Tous les collaborateurs peuvent compter sur une mobilité informatique maximale et la sécurité nécessaire sur leurs appareils.

Chaque solution est entièrement adaptée aux besoins et aux utilisateurs. Un problème survient de manière inattendue? Les gestionnaires système sont à votre service 24h/24 et 6 jours sur 7!

Wall of fame servers

Ce qu'Alfa Informatic peut faire pour vous

Plus que jamais, l’ICT est un facteur essentiel dans le fonctionnement d'une entreprise. De la gestion du système à votre suite Office, Alfa Informatic travaille exclusivement avec des produits soigneusement sélectionnés auprès de partenaires technologiques innovants mais bien établis.

  • Serveurs (virtualisation)
  • Pare-feu (sécurité)
  • Anti-virus
  • Périphériques (imprimantes, terminaux, scanners, etc.)
  • Systèmes de sauvegarde sur le cloud
  • DRP (plan de reprise après sinistre)
  • Logiciel système (Linux, Microsoft)
  • Office 365